User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add UK Cam Girls, Free 120 Credits to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Andromeda Nazareth's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.

Andromeda Nazareth

Customers rated Andromeda Nazareth 4.9 out of 5 based on 30 reviews

Barriers are only mental
 
1 of 4
SWMetalhead
Wrote on: February 29, 2024
Seriously, why haven't you gone to experience a show from Nazareth? She is incredible and absolutely sweet and spicy! Definitely recommend spending time with her!

sooldimsafe
Wrote on: February 26, 2024
what a wicked mood Miss was in yesterday. She was delightfully wicked and made me pay for my failures. First time i have been punished like that and it will not be my last. It was so erotic.

SWMetalhead
Wrote on: February 24, 2024
Nazareth es asombrosa en todos los sentidos de la palabra. Ella hace todo lo posible con éxito y es una alegría absoluta.Ella es sexy, hermosa y un amor absoluto. Tendrías suerte de pasar tiempo con ella.

Baby_Dick_4U
Wrote on: February 24, 2024
Kind, sweet, patient and very intelligent. Amazing and life changing sexual experience.

sooldimsafe
Wrote on: February 22, 2024
Once again totally wowed with the time spent with Miss. she is so encouraging to speak and act freely and openly without fear. She was absolutely stunning in her outfit of the day and when she stood and turned. WOW. She is easy to be with, sensually cruel yet incredibly caring.

sooldimsafe
Wrote on: February 22, 2024
Once again totally wowed with the time spent with Miss. she is so encouraging to speak and act freely and openly without fear. She was absolutely stunning in her outfit of the day and when she stood and turned. WOW. She is easy to be with, sensually cruel yet incredibly caring.

sooldimsafe
Wrote on: February 18, 2024
Another great session with Miss. it had been a couple of days since we chatted. She asked about how i was doing and made sure that i was okay and that the absence was not a concern. i signed up for 2 group shows and ended up being the only person in both. it was an awesome time. Miss looked gorgeous in a black lacy babydoll and even though her privates were generally covered, the hint of them and the occasional glimpse made it even better. Miss is the type of host that is wonderfully responsive and gets better with appropriate tributes. i am beyond hooked upon her.

sooldimsafe
Wrote on: February 12, 2024
Miss is the best model on this site by far. She is patient, kind and forceful. She learns your needs and desires and takes you beyond where you thought you could go. I have never had a bad day if i have spent time with Miss.

sooldimsafe
Wrote on: February 11, 2024
I spent 30 minutes of private with Miss yesterday. She pushed my limits and took me somewhere i didn't think i could do. Our roles were totally reversed from our usual and although it took some guidance and patience, it was absolutely thrilling and mind blowing. Miss was in a particularly playful mood and suggested a starting point for us to engage. From that point forward, i was able to guide us to a place that she absolutely erupted in what appeared to be true orgasmic pleasure. i didn't orgasm, but that was by choice as it was so amazing to watch her progression throughout our session. At times, i was to engaged to touch myself. i will never forget this visit.

sooldimsafe
Wrote on: February 8, 2024
Once again i fell into her trap. Trapped by her beauty and her incredible body. She is so wonderful to be with, concerned with my interests, but allowing me to soak in her pleasure. i am hooked.

 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Andromeda Nazareth. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP Media s.r.o. (Reg. 06483453 ), Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2024 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 Credits Free
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archivess
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
f
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I confirm that I am 18-years old or older. I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

ALERT: Upgrade your browser

We are no longer supporting this browser.

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Safari version 9, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox. If you have further questions please see Customer Support.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Explorer 11, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox If you have further questions please see Customer Support